Just a FYI, I deleted all friends due to my certification pictures showed up on the computer. I got shy immediately and deleted all friends so my pictures are private. Once I am certified I will remove these pictures from once the certification process is completed. Sorry I'm still shy.
CU

Blog
Cleaning up friend list for Certification please be patient
Published Aug 8, 2011
Views0