At the bottom of each profile the message says that profile pics WILL be shown regardless of "private" or "friends only", and yet many profile pics are "unauthorized". I really don't like being "unauthorized". How about a standard policy adherence policy?
HT

Blog
Hey T N !
Published Apr 11, 2011
Views0