Apparently, if you send someone a message, and then clear your sent messages folder, it not only clears it from the sent messages folder on your profile, but also deletes all the sent messages you've sent from the other users Inbox, so they never get a chance to read your reply. DONT CLEAR SENT MESSAGES
MA

Blog
Messages, and NOT clearing sent messages folder
Published Jun 7, 2011
Views0